classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
21 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

NBA Finals

campgottagopee
Anyone watching???

Interesting game last night. With Steph and Clay combining for only 20 points and still walking away with it is telling. Cleveland is in trouble, LeBron can't do it by himself, or can he.  I'm looking forward to Sundays game!!
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: NBA Finals

tjf1967
I've been watching the games for two weeks now... so I am an expert.  I am rooting for Labron I like the guy.  Curry is a just incredible though.. and so is that Clay.  They just shoot the ball up in the air and it goes in the hoop.  When they get hot there is no stopping them.   Did you see Curry warming up last night?  It was hilarious.  He was doing Volley Ball serves and kicking the ball towards the hoop.  He will be a globe trotter when his NBA career is over.  
Reply | Threaded
|

campgottagopee
I did. Not only was he doing volley ball serves but the were going in with consistency!!! That dude is an incredible shooter. There have been many incredible shooters in the NBA but none quite like him imo. His trigger is so quick, I have no idea how you defend that ..... I don't think you can. All you can do is hope he's not hot, but even when he isn't he draws so much attention that he opens up his other team mates for easy buckets, kinda like last night. I'm rooting for LeBron as well ---- he's a machine, but I don't see it happening. GS has that one two punch with Steph and Clay so as long as the stay healthy this is all but over. Cleveland can't D them up well enough......regardless this is going to be fun to watch!
Reply | Threaded
|

tjf1967
I don't see it happening either unless they send in a wrecking ball to take him out of the series.  
Reply | Threaded
|

campgottagopee
We have a series now bro

Thursday should be good!
Reply | Threaded
|

tjf1967